Division III			Division IV		
2011	Winnisquam (159.5)	Bow (153.5)	2011	Littleton (171)	Epping (135)
2012	Winnisquam (164.0)	Campbell (160.5)	2012	Littleton (184.5)	Epping (150.5)
2013	Winnisquam (164.5)	Laconia (159.5)	2013	Littleton (179)	Sunapee (149.5)
2014	Laconia (86.5)	Winnisquam (83.5)	2014	Littleton (85.5)	Newport (74.5)
2015	Trinity (93.4)	Campbell (90.7)	2015	Newport (70.6)	Epping (70.6)
2016	Campbell (88.8)	Winnisquam (83.9)	2016	Mascenic (86.8)	Epping (81.2)
2017	Winnisquam (85.8)	Bow (85.4)	2017	Mascenic (87.3)	Trinity (85.9)
2018	Winnisquam (80.4)	Stevens (71.2)	2018	Trinity (87.2)	Mascenic (81.3)
		Division III			
2019	Trinity (81.5)	Littleton (80.4)	2020*	Littleton (86.4)	Mascenic (84.4)
		* COVID – 19: Determined by Prelim Results			
2021	Trinity (80.3)	Littleton (77.3)	2021	No Tournament	
2022	Littleton (80.8)	Mascenic (76.7)			

## SPIRIT – WINTER CO-ED Runner-Up

## Champion

Merrimack (257.5) No Co-Ed Tournament Newport (181) Merrimack Valley (190) Merrimack (245) No Co-Ed Tournament No Co-Ed Tournament Merrimack (235) Merrimack (257) Merrimack (231) Merrimack (271) Man. Central (171) Man. Central (179.0) Bishop Guertin (158.5) No Co-Ed Tournament No Co-Ed Tournament

Keene (177) Farmington (183) Spaulding (222)

Lebanon (189)

Bishop Guertin (231) Bishop Guertin (230) Keene (225) Bishop Guertin (256) Merrimack (170) Bishop Guertin (162.50) Mascenic (141)

Spirit went co-ed in 2011