Bulletin Board

  • Coe-Brown Northwood Academy

    Coe-Brown Northwood Academy has an opening for a Varsity Boys Baseball Coach. Applicants need to send a resume and 3 letters of reference to Sam Struthers Athletic Director at sstruthers@coebrown.org.

  • Merrimack Valley High School

    Merrimack Valley High School in Penacook has an opening for a Varsity Boys Lacrosse Coach. Applicants must have high school or equivalent experience. Contact Kevin O'Brien at kobrien@mvsdpride.org (Updated 2.11.2021).

  • Alvirne High School

    Alvirne High School is accepting applications for the following spring coaching positions:

    Varsity Softball

    Boys Junior Varsity Lacrosse

    Assistant Track Coach- preferably a throw coach

    Please send resume and cover letter to Karen Bonney, Athletic Director: kbonney@sau81.org

    In addition all applicants will need to fill out an application on line. Below is the link

    https://www.applitrack.com/sau81/onlineapp/_application.aspx?starting=true

  • Inter-Lakes High School

    Inter-Lakes High School is seeking applilcants for the following position: 

    Inter-Lakes- Varsity Boys Lacrosse

    All applications should be submitted to:

    Superintendent of Schools' Office
    Attn:  Ashley Dolloff, HR Director
    Inter-Lakes School District
    103 Main Street, Suite 2, Meredith, NH 03253
    or E-mailed to:  ashley.dolloff@interlakes.org

  • Bishop Brady High School

    Bishop Brady is accepting applications for the following coaching posititions: 

    Head Coaching positions: 

    Boys Varsity Lacrosse 

    Boys Varsity Tennis 

    Please send resume and cover letter to Tony Johnson, Director of Athletics: tjohnson@bishopbrady.edu

  • Milford High School

    Milford High School is accepting applications for a Varsity Softball and Head Outdoor Track and Field Coach for the 2021 season. Please send a cover letter and resume to: Marc Maurais, Athletic Director, Milford High School, via email at : Marc.Maurais@milfordk12.org

     

  • Pembroke Academy

    Pembroke Academy has the following opening available for the 20-21 spring season. Head Coach Varsity Girls Lacrosse,  Head Coach JV Softball,  Head Coach JV Baseball, and Assistant Coach Varsity Boys Lacrosse. Interested candidates should send a cover letter, resume and 3 references to Fred Vezina at fvezina@sau53.org (Updated 1.20.21)

  • Bow High School

    Bow High School is accepting applications for a new Varsity Boys Lacrosse Coach for the 2021 season.  Please send a cover letter and resume to: Mike Desilets, Athletic Director, Bow High School, via email: mdesilets@bownet.org  (Updated 1.26.2021)

  • Trinity High School

    Trinity High School is looking for a qualified candidate to fill the position of Head Girls Lacrosse Coach. Interested candidates should send a letter of interest and a resume to Athletic Director Michael Connell at Mconnell@trinity-hs.org or contact Trinity High School at 603-668-2910 (Updated 1.11.21)

  • Londonderry High School

    Londonderry High School is seeking applicants for the following position(s)

     

    Girls Varsity Head Lacrosse Coach, High School

    March 29th - June 11th

    Stipend of $4684

     

    Please email your resume to both hsobolov@londonderry.org and sswenson@londonderry.org

    Questions?  Contact Howard Sobolov, Athletic Director at hsobolov@londonderry.org or 603-432-6941 x2306

  • Mount Royal Academy

    Mount Royal Academy is seeking a junior high/high school track and field head coach for the Spring 2021 season. The Spring season begins on March 29th. The head coach will direct and oversee the track and field program in collaboration with the Athletic Director. Prior coaching experience is preferred. Candidates are encouraged to review Mount Royal Academy’s athletic mission statement found on the school website. Stipend is available depending on experience. Please send your resume and 3 references to our Athletic Director, Jesse Dow, jdow@mountroyalacademy.com.